# Mississippi Junior/Community College All-State Band 2002

# **FLUTES**

- 1. Meagan Kelly MGCCC
- 2. Candice Webb Co-Lin
- 3. Jordan Smith JCJC
- 4. Angie Doebler PRCC
- 5. Samantha Beard NECC
- 6. Kandice Woodard JCJC
- 7. Jessica Hollingsworth Hinds
- 8. Rebecca Winslett Hinds

## **Alternates:**

Holly Jenkins JCJC Emily Wagner Hinds Heather Moody PRCC Valerie Johnson JCJC

## **OBOE**

- 1. Shane Adams SWCC
- 2. Stephanie Dubaz GCCC

#### **BASSOON**

1. Ozzie Morgan NWCC

## **CLARINET**

- 1. Jessica Walker Hinds
- 2. Jada Presley NECC
- 3. Carrie Nunnery SMCC
- 4. Pamela Smith MGCCC
- 5. Sarah Page PRCC
- 6. Shelly Walker JCJC
- 7. Amber Porter MGCCC

#### **BASS CLARINET**

- 1. Kesha Jackson MGCC
- 2. Meredith Palmore PRCC

# **CONTRA BASS CLARINET**

1. Mary Wilbanks NECC

# **ALTO SAXOPHONE**

- 1. Brad Salley JCJC
- 2. Matthew White JCJC
- 3. Andrew Bonner NECC
- 4. Clint Boleware Co-Lin

#### Alternate

Ben Tuberville JCJC Dustin Haley NWCC

#### TENOR SAX

1. Jerrick Holloway Hinds

#### Alternate

Ben Whittington MGCCC

# **BARITONE SAXOPHONE**

1. Chris Hartfield JCJC

## **TRUMPETS**

- 1. Leslie Crum NECC
- 2. Kevin Messer PRCC
- 3. Jason Purvis MGCCC
- 4. Robert Allen Hinds
- 5. Sigmund Johnson Co-Lin
- 6. Marlin McFadden PRCC
- 7. Marshall Dear Co-Lin
- 8. Stephen Ramsey MGCCC
- 9. April McAdory ECCC
- 10. Chip Torgenson SWCC
- 11. Christopher Martin NECC
- 12. Vaughn Fletcher NWCC

#### Alternate

Robert Craft Hinds

## **F HORN**

- 1. Chris Carson ECCC
- 2. Chris Kile Hinds
- 3. Nic Woods Co-Lin
- 4. Adam McAdory ECCC
- 5. Zainab Hasan MGCCC

#### **TROMBONE**

- 1. Anthony Barfield ECCC
- 2. Ty Carmeans JCJC
- 3. Lee Rigdon MCC
- 4. Brandon Hoda PRCC
- 5. Ronnie Morisch GCCC
- 6. Mandy Morgan GCCC
- 7. Michael Biggs GCCC
- 8. David Smith PRCC

#### **Alternates**

Daniel Freeman NWCC Kaleb Eaton JCJC

# **EUPHONIUM**

- 1. George Bell GCCC
- 2. Laramie Minga NWCC
- 3. Doya Langston Co-Lin
- 4. Ben Terry Holmes

#### Alternate

James Posey GCCC

## **TUBA**

- 1. Cornelius Young SWCC
- 2. B.J. Mooney NWCC
- 3. Ian D'Angelo GCCC
- 4. Marty Dillan Co-Lin

#### Alternates

Sheridan Dickey Hinds

# **PERCUSSION**

# Snare

- 1. David Vernon GCCC
- 2. Brenon Eaton NECC
- 3. Andy Murphy ECCC
- 4. Ross Waguespack JCJC
- 5. Adam Pickett MCC
- 6. Aspen Cannon EMCC

# Keyboard

- 1. Jeremy Dayton NECC
- 2. Micah Weeks NWCC

## Alternate

Rechancia Thomas Co-Lin

# Timpani

1. Jonathan Hall PRCC

## Alternate:

Wayne Davis JCJC

Page Creation, <u>Jeff Brown</u>, Jan 22, 2002